The Subscriptions page is the central place for managing all of your report subscriptions, both those you have created for yourself as well as for other team members. From this page, you can:
- a current version of the report by clicking the report title
- past runs of the subscription (including date, completion status, and a link to download)
- the content of the report and resave the report
- the name of your subscriptions
- the frequency and delivery method of your reports
- the entire subscription (this action cannot be undone)
Any changes you make to a subscription only impact that subscription, not all subscriptions. Each subscription is attributed to the user who created it. If you have a report that is emailed to multiple team members, and you change the filters used for the subscription, this affects the report that is sent to those team members.